Call Now For Help

732.580.1237

Testimonials

testi-gplus-btn

Anthony is an outstanding lawyer!

"I had gotten into some trouble for the first time so I went to Anthony to help me get PTI. It was a theft related crime and I had four charges. He had knocked off two of the charges and I went to court and was approved for PTI. Everything he said that he would make happen, he held true to his word and made my experience pleasant. Anthony was always very prompt at answering all of my emails and calls, and just made me feel better about being in the situation I was in. He assured me that everything would work out which it did. I would recommend him to anyone."

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Anthony is an outstanding lawyer!
5 / 5 stars
DWI DIsmissed

"Great service I would definitely recommend to friends and family. My DWI got dismissed very smoothly. professional service."

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about DWI DIsmissed
5 / 5 stars
Always there for you

"Anthony is a very professional knowledgeable and reliable attorney . Not just because he got my case dismissed but the way he handled the case. Always responded to my queries promptly, helped me in resolving administrative issues of Jersey City court as well and made me super comfortable . I also had immigration concerned with my case and I found Anthony more knowledgeable than the immigration lawyer :)"

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Always there for you
5 / 5 stars
Patient, informed and responsive

"I had been arrested. Sh*!. What to do? I called his offices. He jumped into action. His involvement with his peers, relationships with the legal community and knowledge made our wait and see approach to my defense the correct one. No matter how antsy I became, he stayed true to himself and the strategy. The result......case dismissed followed by an expungement. Thank Mr. Vecchio!"

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Patient, informed and responsive
5 / 5 stars
Anthony’s fee was very reasonable — money well spent.

"

I needed an attorney for a car accident, hoping to reduce the fines and points, and called Anthony Vecchio.  He was very prompt to respond to my emails and the outcome was so much better than I expect.  My fines were reasonable and my points were reduced to 0.

Anthony's fee was very reasonable -- money well spent.
"

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Anthony’s fee was very reasonable — money well spent.
5 / 5 stars
One of the best attorneys I’ve met

"Mr. Vecchio is one of the best attorneys I've met. For my case, I went to a lot of attorneys for their free consultations but I ended up choosing Mr. Vecchio because he's a very calm, professional, no BS type of attorney. He's a great guy who understands your situation and will do everything in his power to help you out. Over the course of 3-4 months, he's kept up to date with all the court matters and updated me on my case the moment he got more information on it. He also helped me get my car (it was pending forfeiture) back, and for that I am very grateful. If you need a damn good attorney that will defend you in your time of need, this is your guy. I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed.Thanks again for all of your help Mr. Vecchio!"

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about One of the best attorneys I’ve met
5 / 5 stars
Professionalism

"I would like to thank Mr. Vecchio and his office for their professionalism and the quick and timely action they took care of my legal matters.  I appreciate their hard work and I am so thankful that I found Mr. Vecchio and his team."

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Professionalism
5 / 5 stars
Professional and Knows the Law

"I have been working with Anthony on my husband's out of state case for a few days now. He is punctual and doesn't make you feel like you are asking too many questions in such a stressful time. He knows exactly what is happening before you even tell him. He is very professional and treats you like a human at the same time with the most respect. I would recommend him 100 times over to anyone in NY or NJ."

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Professional and Knows the Law
5 / 5 stars
Second Chance

"Mr. Vecchio helped me put the past behind me and look to a brighter future. Not only was he easy to communicate with during my expungement process, he quickly responded to any questions that came to mind. I would definitely recommend him to others in need!"

source:
5
June 01, 2016
about Second Chance
5 / 5 stars
The positive reviews are well deserved

"We've retained Anthony twice in less than 2 years. Thankfully he was able to negotiate a favorable outcome for us both times. He's smart, professional & reliable. Don't waste your time shopping around for attorneys like we did the first time, call Anthony and rest assured that he will do his best work for you, too."

source:
5
March 17, 2016
about The positive reviews are well deserved
5 / 5 stars
Awesome Attorney!

"Anthony was a wonderful attorney in my time of need. Never being in trouble before, I was out of my mind upset and anxious. As soon as I spoke with Anthony, I was immediately calmed down and felt better. He was there whenever I needed him to answer some of my ridiculous and dumb questions"

source:
5
March 10, 2016
about Awesome Attorney!
5 / 5 stars
Great Experience. Great Lawyer!!!!

"My experience with the Anthony Vecchio was positive from the first moment we consulted. He was attentive, thorough, and very helpful. I highly recommend Anthony Vecchio to get the job done."

source:
5
March 10, 2016
about Great Experience. Great Lawyer!!!!
5 / 5 stars
Susan

"I feel he is an excellent attorney and I totally trusted him after getting to know him and seen how he worked on the case and handled everything in court."

source:
5
May 01, 2015
about Susan
5 / 5 stars
Kare

"This was a very difficult time for our family and Anthony was able to put our minds at ease with his knowledge, drive, and overall desire to meet his client's needs."

source:
5
May 01, 2015
about Kare
5 / 5 stars
Alice

"Anthony was instrumental in making the worst time in my life manageable. He's smart, intuitive and most of all he gave me peace of mind."

source:
5
May 01, 2015
about Alice
5 / 5 stars

LOCATIONS

*ALL LOCATIONS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*

CALL NOW FOR HELP

732.580.1237

CONNECT WITH US

*No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey | Rating Methodology | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
The information contained in on this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by The Law Offices of Anthony J. Vecchio and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to The Law Offices of Anthony J. Vecchio or the information, products, or services contained on www.anthonyvecchiolaw.com for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
The results of verdicts and settlements mentioned herein are not typical. Case results depend upon a variety of factors unique to each case. Case results do not guarantee or predict a similar result in any future case.

Site by Consultwebs.com: Law Firm Website Designers / Criminal Defense/DWI Lawyer Marketing.